One moment please while we configure RTSIntercoms.com for you...
Loading
Telex.com

Welcome to RTS. Please specify your country so we can customize your experience.

The Americas
Asia & the Pacific Rim
Europe,
the Middle East, & Africa
China
Latin America
RTS Telex
https://www.rtsintercoms.com
https://www.telex.com

Contact

RTS Associates.

Sales
System design. Pricing approvals. Quotes.

Manager
Greg Compagnone Mobile: 774-268-1882 E-mail: greg.compagnone@us.bosch.com
Western
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Kenny Andrews Mobile: 310-997-7042 E-mail: kenneth.andrews@us.bosch.com
Southern
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX
Britt Bowers Phone: 972-524-6047 Mobile: 214-232-9986 E-mail: britt.bowers@us.bosch.com
Midwest and Canada
ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, WI, IL, KS, MO, Canada
Dave Sebastian Phone: 630-788-5755 Mobile: 630-788-5755 E-mail: david.sebastian@us.bosch.com
Eastern
CT, DC, DE, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WI, WV
Michael Brown Phone: (703) 867-8333 E-mail: michael.brown2@us.bosch.com
Major Networks
Ken Smalley Phone: 201-230-0643 E-mail: ken.smalley@us.bosch.com
Inside Sales
Lindsay Dentico Phone: (585)-678-3247 E-mail: lindsay.dentico@us.bosch.com

Support

Field Engineering & Technical Support
Configuration. Troubleshooting. Programming.
Western
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Salvatore Paglia Phone: 612-352-7023 E-mail: salvatore.paglia@us.bosch.com
South & Central
AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, IL, KS, LA, MN, MS, MO, NC, ND, NE, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX
Eric Aydt Phone: 952-887-5516 E-mail: eric.aydt@us.bosch.com
Eastern
CT, DC, DE, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WI, WV
Scott Gilman Phone: 804-687-7453 E-mail: scott.gilman@us.bosch.com
NY Metro
Sebastiano Bentivegna Phone: 224-229-7646 E-mail: sebastiano.bentivegna@us.bosch.com
Major Networks
Chuck Roberts Phone: 570-604-4550 E-mail: charles.roberts@us.bosch.com
After-Sales Support
Parts and Repairs
For factory service/repair, please ensure that the RMA number provided to you by the Service Desk is clearly visible on the outside of the package. The mailing address for communications product service/repair is as follows:

Bosch Security Systems
Dock B (Reference RMA Number) 8601 E Cornhusker Hwy
Lincoln, NE 68507 US
Phone: +1 800-553-5992 Email: repair@us.bosch.com
Customer Service. Chat Live
Placing Orders. Existing Orders. Order Tracking. Pricing. Substitutions. Availability. Credit returns.
General Customer Service Phone: +1 800-289-0096 Option 3 Email: rts.customerservice@us.bosch.com
Marketing
Email: marketing@rtsintercoms.com

INNOVATION HAPPENS HERE
RTS is part of the Bosch Communications Systems family of brands, offering the world's most complete portfolio of professional audio and communications solutions.

Share this with:
E-mail Email