One moment please while we configure RTSIntercoms.com for you...
Loading
Telex.com

Welcome to RTS. Please specify your country so we can customize your experience.

The Americas
Asia & the Pacific Rim
Europe,
the Middle East, & Africa
China
Latin America

Manual Authorization Required

You must be manually authorization to access this file

RTS Telex
http://www.rtsintercoms.com
http://www.telex.com

Contact

Sales.
System design. Pricing approvals. Quotes.

Inside Sales
Lindsay Dentico
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: (585) 678-3247
Email: lindsay.dentico@us.bosch.com
Eastern United States
CT,DC,DE,IN,KY,MA,MD,ME,MI,NH,NJ,NY,OH,PA,RI,VA,VT,WI,WV
Michael Brown
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (703) 867-8333
Fax: (703) 263-0456
Email: michael.brown2@us.bosch.com
Midwest & Southern United States
AL,AR,FL,GA,IA,IL,KS,LA,MN,MS,MO,NC,ND,NE,OK,SC,SD,TN,TX
Britt Bowers
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 972-524-6047
Fax: 972-551-2679
Mobile: 214-232-9986
Email: britt.bowers@us.bosch.com
Western United States
AK,AZ,CA,CO,HI,ID,MT,NM,NV,OR,UT,WA,WY
Jeff Shorsher
Key Account Manager
Mobile: (619) 322-3886 Email: jeff.shorsher@us.bosch.com
Key Accounts Manager - Broadcast Networks
Ken Smalley
Key Accounts Manager - Broadcast Networks
Phone: 201-230-0643
Email: ken.smalley@us.bosch.com

Support

Field Engineering & Technical Support
Configuration. Troubleshooting. Programming.
Eric Aydt (Midwest) Phone: 952-887-5516 Email: eric.aydt@us.bosch.com
Scott Gilman (East) Phone: 804-687-7453 Email: scott.gilman@us.bosch.com
Sebastiano Bentivegna (NY Metro) Phone: 224-229-7646 Email: sebastiano.bentivegna@us.bosch.com
Chuck Roberts (Major Networks) Phone: 570-606-4166 Email: charles.roberts@us.bosch.com
After-Sales Support
Parts and Repairs
For factory service/repair, please ensure that the RMA number provided to you by the Service Desk is clearly visible on the outside of the package. The mailing address for communications product service/repair is as follows:

Bosch Security Systems
Dock B (Reference RMA Number) 8601 E Cornhusker Hwy
Lincoln, NE 68507 US
Phone: +1 800-553-5992 Email: repair@us.bosch.com
Customer Service
Placing Orders. Existing Orders. Order Tracking. Pricing. Substitutions. Availability. Credit returns.
General Customer Service Phone: +1 800-289-0096 Option 3 Email: rts.customerservice@us.bosch.com
Marketing
Email: marketing@rtsintercoms.com
Share this with:
E-mail Email